LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg 

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:27 am - 3:24 pm

 

 

Principal Elizabeth Dagostino 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal ​440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles  440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
Administrative Assistant Laurie Bowles 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

 

                   

Academic Referral Form
Please complete this Google form​ if you would like your child evaluated for acceleration in math and/or science for the 2017-2018 school year. Forms must be submitted by May 5th.

 

SignUp-School & PTA News

 

   

Do you know about the new 7th grade immunization requirements? Read about them here.​

 

 

2016/2017 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Casey Persia persia@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

  

2016/2017 SPORTS
 
Track 16-17.pdfTrack 16-17.pdf
Westlake City Schools District